Lochcarron weather report for January 2018

date
(calendar)
rainfall
mm
low
C
high
C
Mon 01 Jan 0 2.1 2.9
Tue 02 Jan 0 2.5 5.3
Wed 03 Jan 0 1.7 5.3
Thu 04 Jan 0 1 5.4
Fri 05 Jan 0 3.3 4.8
Sat 06 Jan 0 -2.8 4.6
Sun 07 Jan 0 -4.3 3.1
Mon 08 Jan 0 -3.6 6.7
Tue 09 Jan 0 3 10.4
Wed 10 Jan 0 -0.8 8.2
Thu 11 Jan 0 -2.2 3.2
Fri 12 Jan 0 -1.3 8.7
Sat 13 Jan 0 6 8.6
Sun 14 Jan 9.7 6.4 9.2
Mon 15 Jan 8.4 1.5 7.8
Tue 16 Jan 1 -1.9 2.1
Wed 17 Jan 6.4 -0.1 3.9
Thu 18 Jan 3 0.3 3.8
Fri 19 Jan 0 0.5 5.1
Sat 20 Jan 0 -4 3.8
Sun 21 Jan 9.7 -3.8 5.8
Mon 22 Jan 0 4.7 9
Tue 23 Jan 0 5.6 9.9
Wed 24 Jan 0 4.4 8.3
Thu 25 Jan 0 0.3 5.3
Fri 26 Jan 0 -0.5 6.3
Sat 27 Jan 0 5.5 10.2
Sun 28 Jan 0 5.8 11.2
Mon 29 Jan 0 3.9 7.6
Tue 30 Jan 0 4.6 7.6
Wed 31 Jan 0 2.3 6.7
OVERALL 38.1 -4.3 11.2

Change view ◱

Time Range

Colums

Day Type